Buchanan Bridge Club
On the News Page ...

4th Division teams

Next Buchanan Trophy event

Winter Pairs

Afternoon Tournament

Book List


Avoiding problems at the table

Next Committee Meeting

9th September , 10.00am

TD and BMO Rota
  Events First Floor Lounge Top Floor BMO
First Mon *

Aggregate         (MP top floor)

Christina MacPherson Bobby Dickson Sheena Hamilton Horst Kopleck
First Wed MP Frances Sergeant  Joyce Hood Christina MacPherson Fergus Kerr
Second Mon MP Norman McGeagh Farhad/Georgina John Donaldson Horst Kopleck
Second Wed Aggregate Horst Kopleck David Merriman Frances Sergeant  John Donaldson
Third Mon * Aggregate         (MP top floor) Liz Smart Neil Wylie Fergus Kerr Christina MacPherson
Third Wed Aggregate Dot Sim Elaine Johnston Georgina Halfnight  David Merriman
Fourth Mon MP Sandy Wilson Georgina Halfnight  Kathleen Craig Horst Kopleck
Fourth Wed Aggregate David Merriman Fi Barrett Horst Kopleck  Ricky Finlayson
Fifth Mon** Aggregate         (MP top floor) Christina MacPherson Bobby Dickson Kathleen Craig Horst Kopleck
Fifth Wed Aggregate Laurence Archer Liz Smart Fi Barrett Christina MacPherson

*  On first and third Mondays - First floor: Div 3 & 4 and Improvers; Top floor: Div 1 & 2; Lounge: Open.
** On fifth Mondays - Matchpoints top floor, aggregate elsewhere. No ranking restriction.

Relief TDs    Isobel Anderson, Grace Walker, Georgina Halfnight, Christine Howe