Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f


* STOP PRESS *

Our Phone Number is now

0151 203 6133

Blundellsands Bridge Club

Congratulations you have arrived at the cyber home of Blundellsands Bridge Club.

This web-site includes a variety of pages about the goings-on at our club, information about the club and the game of Bridge together with current news items and results.

Members and visitors alike are welcome to browse through the content. You will find a detailed expanding menu on your left and there are useful links on many of the pages.

The Preece Rose Bowl

Merseyside and Cheshire Bridge Association

Preece Rose Bowl

Open Ladies Pairs

Sunday 26th April 2015 1pm

(Current holders-Margaret Ainscough & Sue Fjortoft)

click heading for entry form or contact Gill on 0151 9240868 or 07981170515

 

 

 

 

 

 

MENTORED DUPLICATE

There will be no mentored duplicate in February or March but we hope to resume in April.

COFFEE MORNING

This has been discontinued

Public Holidays 2015

Thursday 1st January 2015 - New Years Day: CLOSED
Friday 2nd January 2015: OPEN (Club Duplicate - Kay Dow Trophy)

Friday 3rd April 2015 - Good Friday: OPEN (Club Duplicate - Kay Dow Trophy)
Monday 6th April 2015 - Easter Monday: CLOSED
Monday 4th May 2015 - May Day: CLOSED
Monday 25th May 2015 - Spring Bank Holiday: CLOSED
Monday 31st August 2015 - August Bank Holiday: CLOSED
Thursday 24th December 2015 - Christmas Eve: CLOSED
Friday 25th December 2015 - Christmas Day: CLOSED
Monday 28th December 2015: CLOSED
Wednesday 30th December 2015: Decision awaited
Thursday 31st December 2015: Decision awaited

Confirm Your Email

Access to the members only area is restricted to club members and necessitates that we have a valid email address on your membership record.  If you are unable to access the Members Area or otherwise have not provided us with an email address which will help save both time and money when it comes to the distribution of notices such as the AGM mailing please complete the details below:

FORM
Feedback
We are constantly trying to improve this website.  Please advise us if you have any comments, requests or would like to offer your help.
FORM
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Calendar
Thu 26th March 2015
Rubber Bridge
At the club 19:30
Fri 27th March 2015
Club Duplicate (Championship Trophy)
At the club 19:30
  (Partner?)
Mon 30th March 2015
Cut-In Rubber (no partner required)
At the club 19:30
Wed 1st April 2015
Club Duplicate (Tallon Handicap Trophy)
At the club 19:30
  (Bookings)
Thu 2nd April 2015
Rubber Bridge
At the club 19:30
Fri 3rd April 2015
Club Duplicate (Kay Dow Trophy)
At the club 19:30
Good Friday - We are open
  (Partner?)
Results
Wed 25th March 2015
Club Duplicate (Bartholomew Tray)
Fri 20th March 2015
Club Duplicate (Peter Reid Cup)
Wed 18th March 2015
Club Duplicate (Tallon Handicap Trophy)
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.