Spade Heart Blue Mountain Duplicate Bridge Club Diamond Club
Blue Mountain Duplicate Bridge Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
25th Jan 2018 10:45 CST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018

Christine Blake 

Board of Directors

President: Michael Hebbert

Vice President: Bob Cobban

Treasurer: Ron Deschamps

Secretary: Christine Blake

Membership: Marie Melnichuk

Webmaster: Ruth Eidt

Assistant Treasurer: Jerry Boychuk

Director: Wayne Eaves

Past President: Sandy Ivison


News Page
This page has information and news of interest to the members. For a full list of forthcoming events, see "Calendar" on the menu and for a list of results see "Results".
No information has been set up for this page at present.