Spade Heart Blue Mountain Duplicate Bridge Club Diamond Club
Blue Mountain Duplicate Bridge Club
Recent Updates
Home Page
20th Oct 2017 09:56 CDT
Pages viewed in 2017
Club Co-Managers

Christine Blake and Carol Wood

Board of Directors

President: Sandy Ivison

Vice President: John Roland

Treasurer: Mary Van Patter

Secretary: Christine Blake

Membership: Marie Melnichuk

Webmaster: Ruth Eidt

Director: Ron Deschamps

Assistant Treasurer: Bob Cobban


Useful Links
This page specifically contains links to other sites or pages of interest to members. Click on the header to take you to the site or page.