Spade Heart Belmont Bridge Club Diamond Club
Belmont Bridge Club

For partner enquiries - contact Anne Fletcher or try the Find a Partner page of this website.

Recent Updates
Honour Board
7th Dec 2017 06:59 ESTA
Home Page
5th Dec 2017 09:19 ESTA
28th Nov 2017 05:11 ESTA
News Page
21st Sep 2017 10:22 ESTA
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
Honour Board
Summer Pairs

2016 Not Played

2017 Winners: June Tooze and Margaret Newell Runners Up: Anne and Allen Fletcher

Autumn Pairs

2016 Winners: Robert Shearer and Dennis Forsythe  Runners Up: Pam Ingham and Trish Thomas

2017 Winners: Kerrie Forrester and Alan Lehrle        Runners Up: Helen Black and Don Nisbet

President's Trophy

2016 Winners: Helen Black and Eileen Lewis Runners Up: Anne and Allen Fletcher

2017 Winners: Pattye Laing and Jack Carson Runners Up: Eileen Lewis and Helen Black 

Spring Pairs

2016 Winners: Jack Carson and Anne Reilly Runners Up: Robert Shearer and Dennis Forsythe

2017 Winners: Jeannette Magill and Jeff Bishop Runners Up: Deidre and Paul Rheinberger