Bracknell Bridge League
Bracknell Bridge League
 
Diary
31st May 2018
BBL EoS Pairs
Finchampstead BC 7pm
Director: Alan Brown
 Click for more information
 
Results
1st June 2017
BBL EoS Pairs
Director: Mick Green
19th May 2016
BBL EoS Pairs
Committee

Current Committee

(Appointed or re-appointed at the AGM held on 18 May 17)


Appointment

Name

Email Address

Chair

Bill Barclay

bill.barclay@bracknellbridge.com

Secretary

Ian Adnams

Ian.adnams@bracknellbridge.com

Treasurer

Joyce Baldock

joyce.baldock@bracknellbridge.com

Fixtures and Results Secretary
(League)

Dave Green

dave.green@bracknellbridge.com

Fixtures and Results Secretary
(Pivot/Handicap Cup)

Dave Lee

dave.lee@bracknellbridge.com

Development Secretary

Dave Pinder

dave.pinder@bracknellbridge.com

Committee Member

Alan Brown

alan.brown@bracknellbridge.com