Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f


Bulletin

Upcoming Special games in Dec

9th - Tue aft - CBF charity game

15th - Mon aft - CBF charity game 

24th & 31st - NO Games

 

 

 

 

Pages viewed in 2014

The Barrie Bridge Association (BBA) would like to extend a warm welcome to all local and visiting duplicate bridge players to the Barrie area.  We meet at the Royal Canadian Legion Hall in Barrie, Ontario at the corner of St. Vincent and Cundles Road East every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.  Google Map  Weather Gas Prices

The BBA is an ACBL-sanctioned club that offers duplicate bridge games for a variety of skill levels, and a beginner game with a lesson each week.  Please see the Calendar for upcoming scheduled games.

Please come out for an enjoyable afternoon or evening of bridge, and bring a friend!

The Spirit Catcher on Barrie's Waterfront

Click for the Members Only section
happy holidays 
 
 
 

 

Results
Tue 16th Dec 2014
open pairs
Director: Bryce Johnston
Mon 15th Dec 2014
open pairs CBF Charity
Director: Eliz Leclair
Wed 10th Dec 2014
open pairs
Director: Maggie Sparrow
Tue 9th Dec 2014
CBF Charity open pairs
Director: Bryce Johnston
Mon 8th Dec 2014
open pairs
Director: Eliz Leclair
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Local Charity open pairs & Winter Party
Director: Maggie Sparrow
Calendar
Wed 17th Dec 2014
49er pairs
7:15pm
Director: Maggie
Wed 17th Dec 2014
open pairs
7:30pm
Director: Eliz
Mon 22nd Dec 2014
299er pairs
1:00pm
Director: Eliz
Mon 22nd Dec 2014
open pairs
1:00pm
Director: eliz
Tue 23rd Dec 2014
open pairs
1:00pm
Director: Bryce
Mon 29th Dec 2014
299er pairs
1:00pm
Director: Eliz
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.