Spade Heart  Diamond Club  
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19f


Bulletin

welcome to May

monday 18th - no games
 
monday 25th - grass root fund games & luncheon
(tickets for lunch available now at the club)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pages viewed in 2015

The Barrie Bridge Association (BBA) would like to extend a warm welcome to all local and visiting duplicate bridge players to the Barrie area.  We meet at the Royal Canadian Legion Hall in Barrie, Ontario at the corner of St. Vincent and Cundles Road East every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday.  Google Map  Weather Gas Prices

The BBA is an ACBL-sanctioned club that offers duplicate bridge games for a variety of skill levels, and a beginner game with a lesson each week.  Please see the Calendar for upcoming scheduled games.

Please come out for an enjoyable afternoon or evening of bridge, and bring a friend!

The Spirit Catcher on Barrie's Waterfront

Click for the Members Only section

new game fees starting may 4th

$6 - club members

$8 - non-members 

$9 - non-members for all special games

Results
Tue 26th May 2015
open pairs
Director: Bryce Johnston
Mon 25th May 2015
open grass root fund pairs & luncheon
Director: Eliz Leclair
Wed 20th May 2015
open pairs
Director: Maggie Sparrow
Tue 19th May 2015
open pairs
Director: Bryce Johnston
Wed 13th May 2015
open pairs
Director: Maggie Sparrow
Tue 12th May 2015
open pairs
Director: Bryce Johnston
Calendar
Wed 27th May 2015
49er pairs
7:15pm
Director: Maggie
Wed 27th May 2015
open pairs
7:30pm
Director: Marc
Mon 1st Jun 2015
299er pairs
1:00pm
Director: Eliz
Mon 1st Jun 2015
open pairs
1:00pm
Director: Eliz
Tue 2nd Jun 2015
open pairs
1:00pm
Director: Bryce
Wed 3rd Jun 2015
49er pairs
7:15pm
Director: Maggie
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.