0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019

Master Point Awards

2013 AGM
The following officers were elected:

President                     Harley Moseley
V-P                               Colin Depradine
Secretary/Treasurer   Adelle Springer
Floor Members             Pat Cummins, Roglyn Hinds, Sherry Asgill


Hastings Inter-club               Cave Hill
Dickie Parkinson Trophy     Dave Blackman & Tony Watkins
Late Summer Pairs               Dave Blackman & Tony Watkins

Master Point winner               Harley Moseley
Annual Inter-Club Tournament

Annual Inter BridgeWebs Tournament;


Dates March 3rd & 10th ( a qualifier tournament)


Clubs entering teams,  in no particular order:


Divi South Winds

Cave Hill ( Defending Champions)



Morning Club.

Officers Elected at AGM 10th February
As a result of the AGM held on Feb 10th, the following were elected officers
of the Hastings Bridge Club:

Harley Moseley       President
Colin Depradine      Vice-President
Adelle Springer      Secretary/Treasurer
Patricia Cummins     Member
Roglyn Hinds         Member
Alan Moss            Member

Tournament Winners:

1. HDBC Inter-Club Tournament   
Cave Hill: Blackman, Watkins, Meek & Gonsalves

2. Spring Pairs:
 Yvonne Seale & Roglyn Hinds

3. Dickie Parkinson Trophy:
Eleanor Dottin & Norma Springer