Spade Heart Ballina Bridge Club Diamond Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
Special Message


Welcome to the Ballina Bridge Club
Ballina Bridge Club


 The Ballina Bridge Club

(amalgamated Kane Bridge Club and  Ballina Bridge Club)


Ballina Bridge Club

Welcome all Bridge Players

Ballina Bridge Club

Game Availability:

Every Tuesday  and Thursday evening @ 19.45 

at the Great National Hotel Ballina.

Visiting pairs welcome


Gemma's Night - Charity Event
Gemma's Night  - Charity Event


1st Place A Section : Frank Goodwin and John McDonald with Nuala Doyle (President)


 1st Place B Section :James Mooney and James Lavin


  3rd Place A Section : Niall Kilroy and Gerry Scanlon with Nuala Doyle (President) 







Maeve Lavell Trophy Competition
Maeve Lavell Trophy Competition

Winners of The Maeve Lavelle Trophy Competition

Josephine and Helana Moran with Nuala Doyle (President)

Walkin Cup Winners
Walkin Cup Winners

Winners of the Walkin Cup

 Gerry Scanlon and Niall Kilroy with Nuala Doyle (President) and Frances Walkin (Sponsor)

John Lowry Competition
3rd Place : Brid Kenny and Mary O\' Sullivan with President Nuala Doyle
Runners up :  Helena Moraan and Jo Moran with President Nuala Doyle
Winners : Maureen Barrett and Nuala Doyle with Vice President Des Sweeney
Move "mouse" over thumbnail to change

Move Mouse over thumbnail to change picture
Ballina Bridge Club
Ballina Bridge Club

Congratulations to Ian and Niall Kilroy, 

Winners of the North West Region  CBAI  -

" Master Section" 

Best of luck in the National Final in March 2018



22nd March 2018
27th March 2018
Teams Competition
29th March 2018
Scorer: Carthage Cusack
Director: Ann Ivers
Scorer: Des Sweeney
Valerie McGeough Trophy
Director: John Mulkearns
Scorer: Carthage Cusack