Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Balbriggan Bridge Club
Committee: 2017-2018


President: Mary English

(Vice President: Maria McGrath)


Chairperson: Sean Newcomen

Hon.Secretary: Malcolm Goldsworthy

Hon.Treasurer: Mary Browne

Vincent Bissett

Mary M. Browne

Veronica Buttimer

Phyllis Carew

Seamus Costello

Peter Howard

Maura Levins

Shay Mangan

Maria McGrath

Rita McGoey

Geraldine O'Hagan

Brendan Sheridan 

Next Committee Meeting : 

***Monday 13 November 2017(7pm)***

(Discussion Item : Christmas Party only )






Recent Updates
Home Page
23rd Oct 2017 10:28 BST
Committee: 2017-2018
21st Oct 2017 11:22 BST
Links: CBAI,CBAI(N.E),,ECats,.On line Registration, etc
20th Jun 2017 09:35 BST
Pages viewed in 2017
Contact Us
Contact the Club

If you would like to contact the club, please enter your details below and click [Send Email]