Spades Hearts  Diamonds Clubs
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19c

Pages viewed in 2016

Psyches by David Stevenson
Bridge Dictionary ??
Contract Scores
Hand Combinations
Voids and Singletons

Recent Updates
Home Page
12th Feb 2016 02:21 GMT
display_page8
12th Feb 2016 01:20 GMT
display_page11
3rd Sep 2015 16:16 BST
display_page6
3rd Sep 2015 15:57 BST
LAST NIGHTS RESULT (11th FEB) AMENDED

Regrettably,there have been several instances recently where North has entered a score against an incorrect pair number. This can,and often does, impact on other players` scores and means the positions which are initially posted may be incorrect. Please would all club members be extremely careful that scores are entered on the correct lines on travellers and that they also quote the correct pair numbers for East/West.   

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Thu 11th Feb 2016
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 4th Feb 2016
Charity teams event
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 28th Jan 2016
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 21st Jan 2016
Director: Denis Wright
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 14th Jan 2016
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 7th Jan 2016
Teams
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 17th Dec 2015
Club Individual and Christmas Party
Director: Geoff nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 10th Dec 2015
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 3rd Dec 2015
Teams
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 26th Nov 2015
Director: Denis Wright
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 19th Nov 2015
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 12th Nov 2015
Children in Need Charity Event
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 5th Nov 2015
Teams
Director: Jeff Millard
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 29th Oct 2015
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 22nd Oct 2015
Director: Denis Wright
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 15th Oct 2015
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 8th Oct 2015
Director: Jeff Millard
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 1st Oct 2015
Teams
Director: Geoff NicholasI
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 24th Sep 2015
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 17th Sep 2015
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.