Spades Hearts  Diamonds Clubs
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19c

Pages viewed in 2016

Psyches by David Stevenson
Bridge Dictionary ??
Contract Scores
Hand Combinations
Voids and Singletons

Recent Updates
Home Page
26th Aug 2016 13:25 BST
Amendment to traveller for scores on board 25

Regrettably a slight change has been necessary to the scores on board 25 for last night (25th).This change has had a minor impact on the overall percentages for just four pairs (1,2,3 and 8) Other players` percentages remain the same.Corrections were uploaded at 13.10 on Friday 26th 

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Thu 25th Aug 2016
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 18th Aug 2016
Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 11th Aug 2016
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 4th Aug 2016
Teams
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 28th Jul 2016
British Summer Sim Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 21st Jul 2016
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 14th Jul 2016
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 7th Jul 2016
Teams
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 30th Jun 2016
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 23rd Jun 2016
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 16th Jun 2016
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 9th Jun 2016
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 2nd Jun 2016
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 26th May 2016
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 19th May 2016
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 12th May 2016
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 5th May 2016
Teams
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 28th Apr 2016
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 21st Apr 2016
Handicap Pairs Event
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 14th Apr 2016
Director: Denis Wright
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Calendar
Thu 1st Sep 2016
Teams
Director: Mary Baker
Thu 8th Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Sheila Smith
Thu 15th Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 22nd Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Mary Baker
Thu 29th Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Thu 6th Oct 2016
Thu 13th Oct 2016
Thu 20th Oct 2016
Thu 27th Oct 2016
Thu 3rd Nov 2016
Thu 10th Nov 2016
Thu 17th Nov 2016
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.