Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Aylesbury Bridge Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19j
 
 
 
Recent Updates
Home Page
18th Nov 2016 00:20 GMT
 
Pages viewed in 2016
 
Psyches by David Stevenson
Bridge Dictionary ??
Contract Scores
Hand Combinations
Voids and Singletons
 
Children in Need

Results nationally may be seen at http://www.simpairs.com/localranking.asp?session=007631&ClubId=007631Aylesbury161701296415788

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Thu 1st Dec 2016
Teams
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 24th Nov 2016
Pairs
Director: Geoff
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 17th Nov 2016
Pairs
Director: Sheila
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 10th Nov 2016
Pairs
Director: Mike
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 3rd Nov 2016
Teams
Director: Peter
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 27th Oct 2016
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 20th Oct 2016
Pairs
Director: Sheila
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 13th Oct 2016
Pairs
Director: Peter
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 6th Oct 2016
Teams
Director: Geoff
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 29th Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Peter
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 22nd Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 15th Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 8th Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 1st Sep 2016
Teams
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 25th Aug 2016
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 18th Aug 2016
Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 11th Aug 2016
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 4th Aug 2016
Teams
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 28th Jul 2016
British Summer Sim Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 21st Jul 2016
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Calendar
Thu 8th Dec 2016
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Thu 15th Dec 2016
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Thu 1st Dec 2016
Teams
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 24th Nov 2016
Pairs
Director: Geoff
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 17th Nov 2016
Pairs
Director: Sheila
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 10th Nov 2016
Pairs
Director: Mike
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 3rd Nov 2016
Teams
Director: Peter
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 27th Oct 2016
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 20th Oct 2016
Pairs
Director: Sheila
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 13th Oct 2016
Pairs
Director: Peter
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 6th Oct 2016
Teams
Director: Geoff
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 29th Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Peter
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 22nd Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 15th Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 8th Sep 2016
Pairs
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 1st Sep 2016
Teams
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 25th Aug 2016
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 18th Aug 2016
Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 11th Aug 2016
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 4th Aug 2016
Teams
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 28th Jul 2016
British Summer Sim Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 21st Jul 2016
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Calendar
Thu 8th Dec 2016
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Thu 15th Dec 2016
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson