Spades Hearts  Diamonds Clubs
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19c

Pages viewed in 2015

Psyches by David Stevenson
Bridge Dictionary ??
Contract Scores
Hand Combinations
Voids and Singletons

Recent Updates
Home Page
24th Apr 2015 02:04 BST
Forthcoming events and handicap results

Many congratulations go to Mike Francis and John Rolfe,winners of the Club Handicap Pairs.To see the full handicap result:1) Click on Result for Thursday 23rd April. 2) Click on "Handicap" (above the word "Ranking")

 

Forthcoming events: 30th April (AGM...19.00)

7th May (Teams....at Multi-Culteral Centre)

 

10th May   OBA County Mixed Pairs at Oxford Bridge Club (Pre-booking required)

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Thu 23rd Apr 2015
Handicap Pairs
Director: Jeff Millard
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 16th Apr 2015
Director: David Willard
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 9th Apr 2015
Director: Denis Wright
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 2nd Apr 2015
Teams
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 26th Mar 2015
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 19th Mar 2015
Director: Jeff Millard
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 12th Mar 2015
Director: David Willard
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 5th Mar 2015
PIVOT TEAMS
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 26th Feb 2015
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 19th Feb 2015
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 12th Feb 2015
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 5th Feb 2015
Charity Teams
Director: Denis Wright
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 29th Jan 2015
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 22nd Jan 2015
Director: Dave Willard
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 15th Jan 2015
National Pairs
Director: Jeff Millard
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 8th Jan 2015
Teams
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 18th Dec 2014
Director: Denis Wright
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 11th Dec 2014
Christmas Party and Club Individual
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 4th Dec 2014
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 27th Nov 2014
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
This site is built with BridgeWebs, the easy web solution.