Spade Heart  Diamond Club
Aylesbury Bridge Club
Full Screen Print Page Latest Enhancements Web Administration Help and Guide
Release 2.19j
 
 
 
Recent Updates
Home Page
20th Apr 2018 19:34 BST
Useful Links
28th Nov 2017 22:35 GMT
 
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Psyches by David Stevenson
Bridge Dictionary ??
Contract Scores
Hand Combinations
Voids and Singletons
 
Club Handicap Pairs

Very well done to Mary and Peter for winning the Handicap Pairs event both before and after application of the handicaps.

On a minor point...board two hands bear no resemblance to the printout. Not entirely clear what happened but everyone played the same hands so board result stands.

                                                  North 7532  AQ4 A73  752

West K  K109 KQJ98   K1093                                  East QJ986 8765 6 J64

                                                  South A104 J92 10542 AQ8   

                       

Full results after handicaps are applied may be seen by clicking-on the heafer "handicaps" (just above the results on screen)

 

 

 

  

 

Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Handicap Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 12th Apr 2018
Pairs
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 5th Apr 2018
Pivot Teams
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Pairs
Director: Sheila
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Scorer: Mary Baker
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Pairs
Director: Peter
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Pairs
Director: Sheila
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Teams
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 25th Jan 2018
Pairs
Director: Geoff
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 18th Jan 2018
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Mary Baker
Thu 11th Jan 2018
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Scorer: Mary Baker
Thu 4th Jan 2018
Teams
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Mary Baker
Thu 21st Dec 2017
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Individual
Director: Geoff
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Teams
Director: Peter
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 30th Nov 2017
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Scorer: Mary Baker
Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Pairs
Director: Geoff
Scorer: Geoff
Calendar
Thu 26th Apr 2018
AGM 7pm/ Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 3rd May 2018
Teams
Director: Sheila Smith
Thu 10th May 2018
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Thu 17th May 2018
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Thu 24th May 2018
Pairs
Director: Mary Baker
Thu 31st May 2018
Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 7th Jun 2018
Teams
Director: Mike Webley
Thu 14th Jun 2018
Pairs
Director: Sheila Smith
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Thu 28th Jun 2018
Pairs
Director: Mary Baker
Thu 5th Jul 2018
Teams
Director: Peter Watson
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Click for the latest results
Click for the Members Only section
Results
Thu 19th Apr 2018
Handicap Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 12th Apr 2018
Pairs
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 5th Apr 2018
Pivot Teams
Director: Mary Baker
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 29th Mar 2018
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Scorer: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 15th Mar 2018
Pairs
Director: Sheila
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 8th Mar 2018
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Scorer: Mary Baker
Thu 15th Feb 2018
Pairs
Director: Peter
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 8th Feb 2018
Pairs
Director: Sheila
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 1st Feb 2018
Teams
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 25th Jan 2018
Pairs
Director: Geoff
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 18th Jan 2018
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Scorer: Mary Baker
Thu 11th Jan 2018
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Scorer: Mary Baker
Thu 4th Jan 2018
Teams
Director: Sheila Smith
Scorer: Mary Baker
Thu 21st Dec 2017
Pairs
Director: Mary
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Individual
Director: Geoff
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 7th Dec 2017
Teams
Director: Peter
Scorer: Geoff
Thu 30th Nov 2017
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Scorer: Mary Baker
Thu 23rd Nov 2017
Pairs
Director: Geoff
Scorer: Geoff
Calendar
Thu 26th Apr 2018
AGM 7pm/ Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 3rd May 2018
Teams
Director: Sheila Smith
Thu 10th May 2018
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Thu 17th May 2018
Pairs
Director: Mike Webley
Thu 24th May 2018
Pairs
Director: Mary Baker
Thu 31st May 2018
Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas
Thu 7th Jun 2018
Teams
Director: Mike Webley
Thu 14th Jun 2018
Pairs
Director: Sheila Smith
Thu 21st Jun 2018
Pairs
Director: Peter Watson
Thu 28th Jun 2018
Pairs
Director: Mary Baker
Thu 5th Jul 2018
Teams
Director: Peter Watson
Thu 12th Jul 2018
Pairs
Director: Geoff Nicholas