ACBL Unit 562
 
Recent Updates
Welcome to Unit 562!
Feb 14, 2018 17:39 CST
 
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Southern California Bridge News

Click here for the current Bridge News.

 
Holiday Party

Our annual Unit Holiday Party was held on Sunday, November 19th. Over 112 bridge players attended the party. A delicious brunch was followed by a short meeting, presentation of awards, and a raffle. This year’s Player of the Year award was given to Bob Chen and Brana Hall won the Volunteer of the Year award.

Game Results

Unit 562 Board Members

Welcome to Unit 562! Meet our Board members.

Board Member Phone Email

Bob Shore, President

310-713-4598 Bob78164@yahoo.com
Howard Einberg, Vice President 310-475-9784 howardeinberg@yahoo.com
Roger Clough, Treasurer 310-741-1235 rclough@ix.netcom.com

Lee Hausner, Secretary

310-351-0439 leehausner311@gmail.com
Peter Benjamin 310-720-6050 ahoneydo@aol.com
Jordan Chodorow 310-445-7641 jchodorow@dwclaw.com
Cecil Cook 562-708-6140 cqc@charter.net
Chuck Fonarow 323-851-8951 c.fonarow@yahoo.com
Brana Hall 310-804-6363 branatennis@aol.com
Yehudit Hasin   yehudit.hasin@gmail.com
John Ramos 212-920-1224 couchbaron@gmail.com
Carolyn Taff 310-871-5051 cbtaff@me.com
Gene White, Recorder 310-822-0435 gwhite2@attbi.com
Stephanie Young 323-465-4550 Stephanie0921@sbcglobal.net

 

New District Director Elected

Kevin Lane has been elected to a three-year term as District 23’s representative to the ACBL Board of Directors, starting January 1, 2016. 

New District Director Elected

Kevin Lane has been elected to a three-year term as District 23’s representative to the ACBL Board of Directors, starting January 1, 2016.