Recent Updates
Welcome to Unit 562!
Mar 6, 2019 12:36 CST
Minutes & Bylaws
Mar 6, 2019 12:35 CST
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Southern California Bridge News

Click here for the current Bridge News.

Welcome to Unit 562!

Thank you for visiting our website. The purpose of our Unit is to preserve and promote the game of bridge in West Los Angeles.

As your president, I am here to serve you. Please feel free to telephone or e-mail me if I can do anything to enhance your enjoyment of our great game.

Jordan Chodorow

Unit 562 Board Members

Welcome to Unit 562! Meet our Board members.

Board Member Phone Email

Jordan Chodorow, President

310-780-1765 jchodorow@dwclaw.com
Bob Shore, Vice President 310-713-4598 Bob78164@yahoo.com
Roger Clough, Treasurer 310-741-1235 rclough@ix.netcom.com

Lee Hausner, Secretary

310-351-0439 lee@drleehausner.com
Peter Benjamin 310-720-6050 ahoneydo@aol.com
Howard Einberg 310-474-6966 howardeinberg@yahoo.com
Michele Di Lorenzo 310-228-8148 michele@m7eg.com
Chris Dowson 310-648-1049 cjdowson@gmail.com
Marcia Fisher 310-470-2954 marcia10654leconte@yahoo.com
Chuck Fonarow 323-851-8951 c.fonarow@yahoo.com
John Ramos 212-920-1224 couchbaron@gmail.com
Carolyn Taff 310-871-5051 cbtaff@me.com
Stephanie Young 323-465-4550 Stephanie0921@sbcglobal.net

 

Holiday Party

Our annual Unit Holiday Party was held on Sunday, November 18th. A delicious brunch was followed by a short meeting, presentation of awards, and a raffle. This year’s Player of the Year award was given to Nancy Heck and a special lifetime volunteer award was presented to Cecil Cook and Barbara Nusbaum.