Spade Heart ACBL Unit 533 Diamond Club
ACBL Unit 533
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Welcome New Members

Sandra Borns
June Boyer
Carol Sidley

Rank Changes

Sapphire Life Master

Marilyn Hahn

Silver Life Master

Margie Lee

Bronze Life Master

Larry Graves

Regional Master

Eric Blitz

Sectional Master

Fran Blowitz
Scott Coleman
Gernith Lidster
Gerald Trostler

Club Master

Carolyn Deatherage
Mike Harper
Suzie Layne Carr
Linda Raines

Junior Master

Kim Burtle
Martine Reeves
William Wegener

____________

Kudos to All!

Nina Glazer,  long time member of ACBL and Unit 533 and active Duncan Bridge Center and Shadow Hills Bridge Club player,
passed away on Thursday, July 12th, 2018. A quiet, unassuming, extremely competent player, Nina needed 2.91 masterpoints to achieve the rank of Diamond Life Master.

 

 
Club Directors

Club Directors

Jamie Alperin
(760) 898-0322
cruz999@aol.com

  Jana McCormick
(760) 832-2704
nanajana59@gmail.com

Barbara Astone
(760) 567-2378
bbastone3@icloud.com

  Tom McCormick
(760) 832-2705
janamotmot@gmail.com

Mike Boyle
(760) 641-6398
Mikey@dynamickbridge.com

  Guy & Karol Monroe
(541) 264-5708
kgomonroes@gmail.com monroes@bridgewiththemonroes.com

Marie Covey
(808) 875-7588
covey.marie@yahoo.com

  Cookie Ostrow
(760) 333-3464
pookieplay@aol.com

Gerald David
(310) 245-3521
cleanstor@msn.com

 

Jane Patchett
(760) 346-7701
janepatch@aol.com

Mimi David
(760) 636-9816
mimisbridgeclub@msn.com

 

John Nugent-Patten
(760) 772-2637
jj.nugent@verizon.net

Gary Delestine
(760) 567-4538
hollihut@comcast.net

 

Vicki Pein
(760) 989-9933
vpein@dc.rr.com

David Goetz
(562) 233-7765
bridgewithdavid@gmail.com

     

Ros Hack
(760) 324-0015
roshack@gmail.com

  Bob Price
(760) 217-9266
bhprice425@gmail.com

Marjean Larson
(760) 324-0990
marjean.larson1@gmail.com

  Mick Riccio
(760) 668-5835
dynamick747@gmail.com

Matt Lund
(760) 831-5158
matthewtlund@aol.com

  Steve Samson
(760) 772-8088
ssamson@dc.rr.com
Scott Magged
(818)-731-3282
scott@solidgoldins.com
  Paul Thompson
(310) 245-9223
ccpark39@yahoo.com

 

 
 
 
 

(C) 2016 ACBL Unit 533  All Rights Reserved.