Spade Heart ACBL Unit 533 Diamond Club
ACBL Unit 533
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2017
 
In Memory

There are special people in our lives who never leave us....
Even after they are gone.

Bob Fosse, longtime member of Unit 533, passed away Friday, October 13.
Bob was a member of the unit board and a driving force behind our Zero Tolerance Policy.
An accomplished player with an engaging personality, he will be missed by his friends and bridge partners.


Margaret (Margie) Shore, an active member of the unit until recently, passed away Wednesday, October 11.
A gentle woman with a fierce competitive spirit, Margie will missed by her family and friends.
Margie's obituary appeared in the Desert Sun October 14 - Click here

Elaine Kennedy, a newer member of the unit, passed away Saturday, October 7. Elaine was one of several Mission Hills residents
 who made a major contribution to the success of MHDBC in its infancy.  The unit extends its sympathy to her husband, Richard, and  their family.

Welcome New Members

Beverly McKeon
Patricia Rogoff
Pam Smith

Rank Changes

NABC MASTER

GEORGE HUBMAN
LORI KIEFER

REGIONAL MASTER

AVI SCHNELLER

SECTIONAL MASTER

JAMES SANZARO

CLUB MASTER

LESLIE FORESTER
ROBERT GOLDBERG

JUNIOR MASTER

DAVID COMBS
JAY KIRSCHNER
DAVID SMITH

Congratulations!

 
Club Directors

Club Directors

Jamie Alperin
(760) 898-0322
cruz999@aol.com

  Jana McCormick
(760) 832-2704
nanajana59@gmail.com

Barbara Astone
(760) 567-2378
bbastone3@icloud.com

  Tom McCormick
(760) 832-2705
janamotmot@gmail.com

Mike Boyle
(760) 641-6398
Mikey@dynamickbridge.com

  Guy & Karol Monroe
(541) 264-5708
kgomonroes@gmail.com monroes@bridgewiththemonroes.com

Marie Covey
(808) 875-7588
covey.marie@yahoo.com

  Cookie Ostrow
(760) 333-3464
pookieplay@aol.com

Gerald David
(760) 636-0148
mimisbridgeclub@msn.com

 

Jane Patchett
(760) 346-7701
janepatch@aol.com

Mimi David
(760) 636-9816
mimisbridgeclub@msn.com

 

John Nugent-Patten
(760) 772-2637
jj.nugent@verizon.net

Gary Delestine
(760) 567-4538
hollihut@comcast.net

 

Vicki Pein
(760) 989-9933
vpein@dc.rr.com

Ros Hack
(760) 324-0015
roshack@gmail.com

  Bob Price
(760) 217-9266
bhprice425@gmail.com

Marjean Larson
(760) 324-0990
marjean.larson1@gmail.com

  Mick Riccio
(760) 668-5835
dynamick747@gmail.com

Matt Lund
(760) 831-5158
matthewtlund@aol.com

  Steve Samson
(760) 772-8088
ssamson@dc.rr.com
Scott Magged
(818)-731-3282
scott@solidgoldins.com
  Paul Thompson
(310) 245-9223
ccpark39@yahoo.com

 

 
 
 
 

(C) 2016 ACBL Unit 533  All Rights Reserved.