Spade Heart ACBL Unit 533 Diamond Club
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2019
Welcome New Members

Ron De Marino
Richard Knapp

Rank Changes

Silver Life Master

Sandy Deeds

Life Master

Randy Bissett
Carolyn Malmquist
Tom McCormick
Julie Nestibo

NABC Master

Avi Schneller

Regional Master

Wayne Carney
Mitchell Laks

Sectional Master

Ann Fishman
Toni Gross
Suzie Layne Carr
Ben Stull

Club Master

Dick Armstrong
David Combs
Norman Isaacs
Penny Smallwood

Junior Master

Rick Brezer
Bridget Dugan
Cindy Hollinger
Atlanta Laube
Henry Vawter
Richard Warke
Alan Winfield

________

Nice Job, Everyone!

Read the FORUM Magazine online

Access the online Forum Magazine by clicking on the page link at the upper left of our homepage. See the latest D-22 news, Tournament information and results, Unit newsletters, helpful bridge tips and more!

Unit 533 Annual Awards

Unit 533's Annual Awards Program and Unit Game takes place every April. To see photos and a list of all 2017 Winners, click on  Awards and Races  at the upper left of this page.

Club Directors

Club Directors

Jamie Alperin
(760) 898-0322
cruz999@aol.com

  Scott Magged
(818)-731-3282
scott@solidgoldins.com

Barbara Astone
(760) 567-2378
bbastone3@icloud.com

  Jana McCormick
(760) 832-2704
nanajana59@gmail.com

Mike Boyle
(760) 641-6398
Mikey@dynamickbridge.com

  Guy & Karol Monroe
(541) 264-5708
kgomonroes@gmail.com monroes@bridgewiththemonroes.com

Marie Covey
(808) 875-7588
covey.marie@yahoo.com

  Cookie Ostrow
(760) 333-3464
pookieplay@aol.com

Gerald David
(310) 245-3521
cleanstor@msn.com

 

Jane Patchett
(760) 346-7701
janepatch@aol.com

Mimi David
(760) 636-9816
mimisbridgeclub@msn.com

 

John Nugent-Patten
(760) 772-2637
jj.nugent@verizon.net

Gary Delestine
(760) 567-4538
hollihut@comcast.net

 

Vicki Pein
(760) 989-9933
vpein@dc.rr.com

David Goetz
(562) 233-7765
bridgewithdavid@gmail.com

  Bob Price
(760) 217-9266
bhprice425@gmail.com

Sean Lui
(626) 833-9100
seanlui3@gmail.com​

  Mick Riccio
(760) 668-5835
dynamick747@gmail.com

Matt Lund
(760) 831-5158
matthewtlund@aol.com

  Steve Samson
(760) 772-8088
ssamson@dc.rr.com
 

 

     
         

 

 
 
 
 

(C) 2016 ACBL Unit 533  All Rights Reserved.