Spade Heart ACBL Unit 533 Diamond Club
ACBL Unit 533
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Welcome New Members

Diane Dahl
Martha Domaille
Shirlee Easton
Martha Fleming
Donna Gauny
Rose Jackson
Marilyn Lovegren
Janis Musante
Karen Roseberry

Rank Changes

GOLD LIFE MASTER

David Lodge

SILVER LIFE MASTER

Charlotte Blank
Lou Goldsmith

BRONZE LIFE MASTER

Sue Blom
Sanford Hertz

Jane Skinner
Barbara Weise

LIFE MASTER

Sue Blom
Jane Skinner

REGIONAL MASTER

Eldon Foster
Harold Oemke

SECTIONAL MASTER

Kenneth Grissinger
Georgia Jones
Robert Rodriguez

CLUB MASTER

Marilyn Blunt
Brenda Katz
Barbara Wegener

JUNIOR MASTER

Anne Agnew
Lisa Buttjes
Arvind Koshal
Linda Miller

Congratulations to All!

 
Club Directors

Club Directors

Jamie Alperin
(760) 898-0322
cruz999@aol.com

  Jana McCormick
(760) 832-2704
nanajana59@gmail.com

Barbara Astone
(760) 567-2378
bbastone3@icloud.com

  Tom McCormick
(760) 832-2705
janamotmot@gmail.com

Mike Boyle
(760) 641-6398
Mikey@dynamickbridge.com

  Guy & Karol Monroe
(541) 264-5708
kgomonroes@gmail.com monroes@bridgewiththemonroes.com

Marie Covey
(808) 875-7588
covey.marie@yahoo.com

  Cookie Ostrow
(760) 333-3464
pookieplay@aol.com

Gerald David
(760) 636-0148
mimisbridgeclub@msn.com

 

Jane Patchett
(760) 346-7701
janepatch@aol.com

Mimi David
(760) 636-9816
mimisbridgeclub@msn.com

 

John Nugent-Patten
(760) 772-2637
jj.nugent@verizon.net

Gary Delestine
(760) 567-4538
hollihut@comcast.net

 

Vicki Pein
(760) 989-9933
vpein@dc.rr.com

Ros Hack
(760) 324-0015
roshack@gmail.com

  Bob Price
(760) 217-9266
bhprice425@gmail.com

Marjean Larson
(760) 324-0990
marjean.larson1@gmail.com

  Mick Riccio
(760) 668-5835
dynamick747@gmail.com

Matt Lund
(760) 831-5158
matthewtlund@aol.com

  Steve Samson
(760) 772-8088
ssamson@dc.rr.com
Scott Magged
(818)-731-3282
scott@solidgoldins.com
  Paul Thompson
(310) 245-9223
ccpark39@yahoo.com

 

 
 
 
 

(C) 2016 ACBL Unit 533  All Rights Reserved.