Spade Heart ACBL Unit 533 Diamond Club
ACBL Unit 533
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Welcome New Members

Julia Barker
Matt Oclarit
Rich Quigley
Laine Ramer
Katherine Schumacher
Barbara Young

Rank Changes

Regional Master

Rena Magged

Junior Master

Cheryl Korter
Signe Litjens
Denise Raskin

____________

Congratulations!

Read the FORUM Magazine online

Access the online Forum Magazine by clicking on the page link at the upper left of our homepage. See the latest D-22 news, Tournament information and results, Unit newsletters, helpful bridge tips and more!

Unit 533 Annual Awards

Unit 533's Annual Awards Program and Unit Game takes place every April. To see photos and a list of all 2017 Winners, click on  Awards and Races  at the upper left of this page.

 
Board of Directors
  • Carol Wilkinson
  • Chaya Venkat
  • Connie Swanson
  • Georgia Jones
  • Judy Searle
  • Ken Grissinger
  • Sandy Hertz
  • Vicki Graves
  • William Stine

Unit 533 Board of Directors - 2018

Vicki Graves Director 760-564-6224 lvgraves@swbell.net
Ken Grissinger Director 760-831-1626 kgrissinger@gmail.com
Sandy Hertz Vice President 760-328-8146 sandyhertz@aol.com
Georgia Jones Secretary 562-665-3489 gbjones1533@gmail.com
Judy Searle Director 760-537-1110 judy.searle@me.com
William Stine President 562-965-9400 stinewilliam@gmail.com
Connie Swanson Director 760-360-1093 conniepsp2@yahoo.com
Chaya Venkat Director 760-808-8050 crvenkat@jaspernet.com
Carol Wilkinson
Director 760-565-6388 carol.wilkinson@aol.com

Unit Treasurer: Bill Dani 760-345-0303 wdani@netzero.net
Unit Webmaster: Mac Becket 760-699-7187 macbecket@dc.rr.com