Spade Heart ACBL Unit 533 Diamond Club
ACBL Unit 533
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Welcome New Members

Joan Proudfoot
Martine Reeves
Bunny Tennen

Rank Changes

SAPPHIRE LIFE MASTER

James Weeks

BRONZE LIFE MASTER

Merle Friedman

LIFE MASTER

Sara Corey
Linda Hahn

NABC MASTER

Chaya Venkat
Darlene Wagner
Tom Wagner

REGIONAL MASTER

Bruce Cameron
Fran Dorhout
Arnold Landsman
Dorian Trostler

SECTIONAL MASTER

Linda Baer

CLUB MASTER

Carol Townsend

JUNIOR MASTER

Roderick Britt

Kudos to All!

 
Board of Directors
  • Carol Wilkinson
  • Chaya Venkat
  • Connie Swanson
  • Georgia Jones
  • Judy Searle
  • Ken Grissinger
  • Sandy Hertz
  • William Stine

Unit 533 Board of Directors - 2018

Ken Grissinger Director 760-831-1626 kgrissinger@gmail.com
Sandy Hertz Vice President 760-328-8146 sandyhertz@aol.com
Georgia Jones Secretary 562-665-3489 gbjones@roadrunner.com
Judy Searle Director 760-537-1110 judy.searle@me.com
William Stine President 562-965-9400 stinewilliam@gmail.com
Connie Swanson Director 760-360-1093 conniepsp2@yahoo.com
Chaya Venkat Director 760-808-8050 crvenkat@jaspernet.com
Carol Wilkinson
Director 760-565-6388 carol.wilkinson@aol.com
Vacancy Director    

Unit Treasurer: Bill Dani 760-345-0303 wdani@netzero.net
Unit Webmaster: Mac Becket 760-699-7187 macbecket@dc.rr.com