Spade Heart ACBL Unit 533 Diamond Club
ACBL Unit 533
 
0 0 0 0 0 0
Pages viewed in 2018
 
Welcome New Members

Steven Carlson

Rank Changes

Sapphire Life Master

Gloria Levine

Gold Life Master

William Kazee
Norma Wolf

Life Master

Berit Neff

Advanced NABC Master

Lori Kiefer

Regional Master

Sharon Boileau
Victor Chrostowski
Jack Smith

Sectional Master

Barbara Astone
Bill Combs
John Kerrigan
John Ramsey

Club Master

Karen Hall
George Haymaker
Charlene Lane
Earl Semones
Herbert Simon
Linda Simon

Junior Master

Jackie Adams
Virginia Keeley
Sami Lang
Debra Morris
Jean Ostermeier
John Stocky

Nice Going,
Everyone!

 
Board of Directors
  • Carol Wilkinson
  • Chaya Venkat
  • Connie Swanson
  • Georgia Jones
  • Judy Searle
  • Ken Grissinger
  • Sandy Hertz
  • Vicki Graves
  • William Stine

Unit 533 Board of Directors - 2018

Vicki Graves Director 760-564-6224 lvgraves@swbell.net
Ken Grissinger Director 760-831-1626 kgrissinger@gmail.com
Sandy Hertz Vice President 760-328-8146 sandyhertz@aol.com
Georgia Jones Secretary 562-665-3489 gbjones1533@gmail.com
Judy Searle Director 760-537-1110 judy.searle@me.com
William Stine President 562-965-9400 stinewilliam@gmail.com
Connie Swanson Director 760-360-1093 conniepsp2@yahoo.com
Chaya Venkat Director 760-808-8050 crvenkat@jaspernet.com
Carol Wilkinson
Director 760-565-6388 carol.wilkinson@aol.com

Unit Treasurer: Bill Dani 760-345-0303 wdani@netzero.net
Unit Webmaster: Mac Becket 760-699-7187 macbecket@dc.rr.com