Spade Heart 2012 Club Diamond Club
2012 Club
New Committee

Committee 2017/18.

The incoming Committee President Tony Clinton,Secretary Mary Healy ,Treasurer JJ Kelly ,Asst Treasurer Ann Reynolds ,Tournament Director Catherine Walsh ,Matchmaker Gaye White and Mary Kerins .

Recent Updates
Home Page
16th Oct 2017 09:37 BST
Useful Links
29th Sep 2017 14:48 BST
New Committee
12th Jun 2017 23:19 BST
Pages viewed in 2017
News Page
This page has information and news of interest to the members. For a full list of forthcoming events, see "Calendar" on the menu and for a list of results see "Results".
No information has been set up for this page at present.